View in English:
December 8, 2023 9:50 am

Haryana revises schedule of 10 dignitaries to hoist National Flag in Independence Day

The Fact News Service
Chandigarh, August 11

The Haryana Government has revised schedule of 10 dignitaries to hoist the National Flag on the occasion of Independence Day.

Giving information in this regard an official spokesperson said that the Cooperation Minister, Dr Banwari Lal will now hoist National flag at Narnaul, Krishan Lal Panwar, MP at Ambala City, Vinod Bhayana, MLA at Tohana, Ghanshyam Dass Arora, MLA at Naraingarh, Aseem Goel, MLA at Kalka, Ram Niwas, MLA at Kalayat, Leela Ram Gujjar, MLA at Bilaspur, Gopal Kanda, MLA at Pataudi, Satya Prakash Jarawta, MLA at Beri, Sitaram Yadav, MLA at Badhra.

In addition to this, Bhavya Bishnoi MLA will hoist the National flag at Siwani.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quick links:
Filmi Galbaat

India News



View in punjabi

Follow Us