View in English:
February 25, 2024 4:52 pm

7 IAS, 5 HCS officers transferred in Haryana

The Fact News Service
Chandigarh, December 5

Haryana Government has issued transfer and posting orders of seven IAS and five HCS officers with immediate effect.

According to the orders issued by Chief Secretary here today, Lakshit Sareen OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Ambala (Designate) has been posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil) (SDO) (C), Ambala Cantt and Estate Officer for the Management of Government Land in Excised Area, Ambala Cantt, vice Satinder Swatch, HCS who has proceeded on leave.

Narendra Kumar OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad (Designate) has been posted as SDO (C), Palwal relieving Shashi Vasundhra (HCS).

Nisha, OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula (Designate) will be the new SDO (C), Kalka, relieving Ruchi Singh Bedi, HCS who has become Joint Director (Establishment), Housing for All cum-Secretary, Housing Board and Additional Mission Director, Mukhya Mantri Antyodaya Parivaar Utthaan Yojana (MMAPUY).

Sonu Bhatt, OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Hisar has been posted as SDO (C) Nanaund vice Vikas Yadav who becomes Zonal Administrator, HSAMB, against a vacant post.

Vishwajeet Chaudhary, OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Gurugram (Designate) becomes SDO (C) Badshapur vice Satish Yadav who will be new Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Manesar against a vacant post.

Vivek Arya, OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak (Designate) has been posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jagadhri vice Rakesh Kumar Saini who has been posted as Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Rohtak against a newly created post.

Yash Jaluka, OSD Olo Deputy Commissioner, Yamunanagar (Designate) will be new Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jagadhri vice Amit Kumar-1 who becomes Estate Officer, HSVP, Jagadhri, against a vacant post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quick links:
Filmi Galbaat

India News



View in punjabi

Follow Us