Sukhbir Singh Badal announces district presidents of SC wing of party

The Fact News Service
Chandigarh, February 23
Shiromani Akali Dal President Sukhbir Singh Badal called on the President of SC Wing of the party and former Minister after consulting Gulzar Singh Ranike, the district presidents of the Scheduled Castes Wing (SC Wing) were announced. According to the list released from the party headquarters today, the hardworking leaders of the party who have been appointed as the district president of the SC wing include Paramjit Singh Vanieke District Amritsar (Rural), Dilbag Singh to Amritsar (Urban), Makhan Singh to Bathinda (Urban), Darshan Singh Kotfatta to former MLA, Bathinda (Rural), Jathedar Ram Singh, Former President, Anandpur Sahib to Municipal Council, District Ropar, Satnam Singh Rahi to Barnala (Rural), Dharam Singh Fauji to Barnala (Urban), Dr. Gurcharan Singh Harbanspura to Fatehgarh Sahib, Sukhwinder Singh Kotsukhia to Faridkot (Rural), Singh Sahota to Faridkot (Urban), Gurdev Singh Kathgarh District Fazlika, Capt. Sarwan Singh Shahwala District Ferozepur, Lakhwinder Singh Ghumman Gurdaspur, Paramjit Singh Panjor District Hoshiarpur, Jaspal Singh Kalyan District Patiala (Rural), Jeevan Parvesh Happy Patiala (Urban), Kuldeep Singh Boole Kapurthala, Bhupinder Singh Sahoke District Moga, Dilbag Singh District Mohali, Rangi Singh Khara District Mansa, Bikker Singh Channo Sri Muktsar Sahib (Rural), Baba Duleep Singh Magtker Sri Muktsar Sahib (Urban), Bakhshish Singh Dayal Rajput District Tarn Taran, Sohan Lal Dhanda District Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar, Bhajan Lal Chopra Jalandhar (Urban), Mohan Singh Chamyara Jalandhar (Rural), Amandeep Singh Kanjhla District Sangrur. He said that Surjit Singh Raja has been re-appointed as the president of the SC wing of the party’s Chandigarh unit. Similarly, Balwinder Singh Kala has been appointed as the President of North Constituency North Amritsar (City). Jasjit Singh has been transferred and posted as President, South Amritsar (City). Gaggandip Singh has been appointed as the President of Central Constituency Amritsar (City). Ranjit Singh Bhagat to the constituency East Amritsar (city) and S. Jasbir Singh Vicky has been appointed President Constituency West Amritsar (Urban). He said that the rest of the organizational structure would also be announced soon.