Respect for those who performed well during polling process

The Fact News Service
Nawanshahr, February 15

On completion of polling in a peaceful and orderly manner for Municipal Council Elections. D. Jagdish Singh Johal and Tehsildar Kulwant Singh Sidhu from Nawanshahr, the entire polling staff at K Arya College was highly commended. Encouraging all the officers and staff involved in the election process, both the officials said that all of them worked hard day and night to complete the voting process in the best possible manner.

Special homage paid to the polling party which was the first to leave with election-related items, and the polling party which was the first to return after casting its vote. The first to leave the polling party were Supervisor Yog Raj, Presiding Officer Daljit Kumar, A. P. R. O Harjinder Kumar, and P. O Anil Kumar, and Harjeet Singh. Similarly, the first to return to the polling party after completing the voting process was Supervisor Harjinder Singh, Presiding Officer Joga Ram, A. P. R. O Mahendra Pal and P. O Sandeep Sharma, and Inderjit Singh. S. D. Jagdish Singh Johal said that letters of appreciation would also be given to the above officers and employees.

On this occasion Master Trainer Principal, Dr. Agnihotri, Sweep Nodal Officer Lecturer Surjit Singh, Election Kanungo Onkar Singh, Naib Tehsildar Kulwant Singh, Superintendent Jaswinder Singh, Ranjit Singh, Inderjit Singh, Prabhjot Singh, Gurdeep Singh, Balwinder Kumar, Jyoti Devi, Bikramjit, Satinder Kaur, Sharanjit Singh, Malkiat Singh, Rajan Bhatia, and Deepak Joshi along with all the office staff and former Patwari Ravinder Ghumman were also felicitated.