New Chief Justices appointed in 5 High Courts

New Delhi, June 19

The Center has notified the appointment of new Chief Justices in five High Courts.

As reported by Live Law, the High Court where Chief Justices are appointed includes Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Telangana, Rajasthan, Guwahati.

In addition to this, Telangana High Court Chief Justice Satish Chandra Sharma has been transferred to Delhi High Court.