Punjab & Region

Its girls all the way as HP declares class 10 results

Image is for representation purpose
Spread the love
Image is for representation purpose

The Fact News Service

Chandigarh, June 9: The Pradesh Board of School Education have declared the class 10th results on Tuesday evening. And not coming as a surprise girld have dominated the top positions in 10th class.   Suresh Soni, chairman of the state board  said that in top positions there were 23 girls 14 boys.

Tanu from Ishan Public Senior Secondary School, Samloti in Nagrota Bagwan area of Kangra topped scoring 98.7 percent marks (691/700). Kshitiz Sharma from new Gurukul Public School Gopalnangar in Harmirpur scoring 98.57% (690/700) came second, Vansh Gupta from Glory Public School Bilaspur scoring 98.43% (689/700), Shagun Rana from Ishan Public Senior Secondary School Samloti in Nagrota Bagwan and Anisha Sharma from government high school Pantehra from Ghumarwin area of Bilaspur district jointly at 3rd position scoring same marks.

Shreya Sharma from Minerva Senior Secondary School Ghumarwin in Bilaspur district scoring 98.29% (688/700) came fourth. Firth position was grabbed jointly by 6 students scoring 98.14% marks (687/700) including Ansh Bharadwaj from New Era School of Sciences Chhatri from Bharmour area of Chamba district, Vanshika from Amar Shanti Model Public school from Baroh area of Kangra district, Karun Kumar from Government Senior Secondary School Holi in Chamba district, Shagun Sharma Manirva Senior Secondary School Ghumarwin in Bilaspur district, Laila from DAV public school Rangli area in Manali in district Kullu, Nisha from Swami Vivekanand Senior Secondary School Ramnagar from district Mandi.

The chairman said that 1,4323 students appeared in the examinations this year. The examinations of the students who came in first 100 positions were rechecked by authorities so that there was no mistake, he said.

[supsystic-social-sharing id="1"]
judi online bonanza88 slot baccarat online slot idn live situs idn poker judi bola tangkas88  dolar138pragmatic play sbobet slot dana casino online idn pokerseri joker123 selot