Haryana State Law Commission gets new chairperson and two members

The Fact News Service
Chandigarh, May 29
The state government has appointed Harjinder Singh Bhalla as the chairperson of Second Haryana State Law Commission. Harjinder Singh is a former judge of Orissa High Court and Punjab & Haryana High Court. Along with this, the government also appointed Kamal Kant and Mukesh Garg as full time members of the commission.

More from this section