AAP Chandigarh announced 25 member executive of ward no.19

The Fact News Service
Chandigarh, June 30

Aam Aadmi Party Chandigarh’s State Organization Minister Vikram Singh Pundir in the presence of State Convener Prem Garg in the presence of Ward No. 0-19 workers in Ramdarbar announced 25 member executive of Ward No. 19.

AAP Chandigarh announced 25 member executive of ward no.19

Virendra Singh Viru Ward President, Neha Musawat Ward Secretary, Vikas Kumar Ward Treasurer, Sonu Yadav‌ Ward Advisor, Gaurav Machal, Kulwinder Yadav & Sunil Kumar Tank Ward Vice President, Jagmohan Kumar, Ravi Kumar & Ramesh Kumar Bairwa Ward General Secretary, Akash Makwana, Sartaj Sikander And Manish Bagri Ward Joint Secretary, Pramod Kumar, Ajay Dhawan, Parvati Devi, Dimple, Kiran, Sajun Kumar, Bitu Raghuvanshi, Sandeep Kashyap, Vikas Dhawan, Barindra Kumar, Hukm Chand Sehri, Sunil Kumar were given the responsibility of ward executive member.

Addressing the party workers, Vikram Singh Pundir said that the strength of any political party is its organization. And today I am happy to see that the organization of Ramdarbar Ward No. 0-19 is moving fast. Seeing the high spirits of all of you, we are sure that you will win the heart of the people of Ramdarbar, give victory to the candidate of the councilor of Aam Aadmi Party and get the privilege of serving the people of Ramdarbar.

State Convener Prem Garg said that Dalip Kumar is not with us today but I can say for sure that he will be very happy to see the team of Ramdarbar wherever he is because you people have always mentioned the name of Dalip Kumar and Aam Aadmi Party. We are confident we will win and the people of Ramdarbar and Chandigarh will provide facilities on the lines of Delhi. Therefore, best wishes to all the office bearers once again.

On this occasion, State Youth Front President Jassi Lubana, State Leader Ramesh Kumar Tank, Asha Dalip Kumar, State Leader Satish Kumar Chouhan, Youth Leader Madan Lal, Joint Secretary S. Jasbir Singh Ladi, Colony Cell General Secretary Iqbal Qureshi, Ward No. 0-22 President Satish Katial, Ward No. 16 President Sandeep Kumar, Ward No. 31 President Ramesh Kumar, Ward No. 22 Youth President Ashwini Kumar (Uncle) Kabsuri during Uttarakhand Cell President S Vijay, Mohit Sharma, Avinash Kumar, Sagar, Manish, Kaku and other friends were present.

More from this section