3 Haryana IPS officers transferred

Image is for representation purpose
The Fact News Service
Chandigarh, June 18

The Haryana Government has issued transfer and posting orders to three IPS officers with immediate effect.

The IPS officers who have been transferred include Rajendra Kumar Meena (batch 2011), Sumer Partap Singh (2012), and Smiti Choudhary (2012).

More from this section